Пивоваренные заводы CLASSIC 300

Типичные наборы ресторанных пивоварен с производственной мощностью 300 литров пива на партию. В их число входит машина для варки сусла Breworx Classic 300 с традиционным роскошным дизайном. Эта хорошо оборудованная пивоварня позволяет производить пиво как из традиционного сырья - солода, хмеля, воды и дрожжей, так и из солодовых концентратов.

Пивоваренные заводы CLASSIC 600

Типичные наборы ресторанных пивоварен с производственной мощностью 600 литров пива на партию. В их число входит машина для варки сусла Breworx Classic 600 с традиционным роскошным дизайном. Эта хорошо оборудованная пивоварня позволяет производить пиво как из традиционного сырья - солода, хмеля, воды и дрожжей, так и из солодовых концентратов.

Пивоваренные заводы CLASSIC 1000

Типичные наборы ресторанных пивоварен с производственной мощностью 1000 литров пива на партию. В их число входит машина для варки сусла Breworx Classic 1000 с традиционным роскошным дизайном. Эта хорошо оборудованная пивоварня позволяет производить пиво как из традиционного сырья - солода, хмеля, воды и дрожжей, так и из солодовых концентратов.

Пивоваренные заводы CLASSIC 2000

Типичные наборы ресторанных пивоварен с производственной мощностью 2000 литров пива на партию. В их число входит машина для варки сусла Breworx Classic 2000 с традиционным роскошным дизайном. Эта хорошо оборудованная пивоварня позволяет производить пиво как из традиционного сырья - солода, хмеля, воды и дрожжей, так и из солодовых концентратов.
  • Колофиковская набережная 1080 / 30, 747 05 Опава, Чешская Республика
  • info@czechbrewerysystem.com
  • +420-735-176-071
  • +420-732-217-950
Czech Brewery System s.r.o. - Производство пивоварен, малых ремесленных пивоварен, микро-пивоварен, бродильных чанов и всего профессионального оборудования для производства пива. Технологии производства фруктовых алкогольных напитков - cider, Европейские качественные материалы, чешские работы с гарантией.

Рассылка Подписаться

Зарегистрируйте вас для подписки на наши деловые новости и техническую информацию о наших продуктах и ​​услугах.

keyboard_arrow_up

Breweries CLASSIC 300

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 300 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 300 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..

Breweries CLASSIC 600

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 600 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 600 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..

Breweries CLASSIC 1000

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 1000 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 1000 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..

Breweries CLASSIC 2000

Typical kits of restaurant breweries with the production capacity 2000 liters of beer per batch. They include the wort brew machine Breworx Classic 2000 with traditional luxury design. This well equipped brewery allows beer production either from traditional raw materials - malt, hops, water and yeast but from malt concentrates as well..
  • Kolofíkovo nábřeží 1080/30, 747 05 Opava, Czech Republic
  • [email protected]
  • +420-735-176-071
  • +420-732-217-950
Czech Brewery System s.r.o. - Production of breweries, small craft breweries, micro breweries, fermentation tanks and all professional beer production equipment. Technologies for production of fruit alcoholic beverages - cider. European quality materials, Czech work with warranty.

Newsletter Subscribe

Register you for subscription our business news and technical informations about our products and services.

keyboard_arrow_up