BREWORX LITE-ECO 300 пивоваренный завод

Основные наборы ремесленных пивоварен с упрощенным производством пива. Пиво производится из солодовых концентратов. Компактный варочный аппарат имеет производительность 330 литров на одну порцию, до 990 литров в день. Пивоваренный завод позволяет производить пиво ежегодно от 225HL до 2700HL в зависимости от объема и количества ферментеров и типов пива.

BREWORX LITE-ECO 600 пивоваренный завод

Основные наборы ремесленных пивоварен с упрощенным производством пива. Пиво производится из солодовых концентратов. Компактный варочный аппарат имеет производительность 660 литров на одну порцию, до 1980 литров в день. Пивоваренный завод позволяет производить пиво ежегодно от 450HL до 5400HL в зависимости от объема и количества ферментеров и типов пива.

BREWORX LITE-ECO 1000 пивоваренный завод

Основные наборы ремесленных пивоварен с упрощенным производством пива. Пиво производится из солодовых концентратов. Компактный варочный аппарат имеет производительность 1100 литров на одну порцию, до 3300 литров в день. Пивоваренный завод позволяет производить пиво ежегодно от 750HL до 9000HL в зависимости от объема и количества ферментеров и типов пива.
  • Колофиковская набережная 1080 / 30, 747 05 Опава, Чешская Республика
  • info@czechbrewerysystem.com
  • +420-735-176-071
  • +420-732-217-950
Czech Brewery System s.r.o. - Производство пивоварен, малых ремесленных пивоварен, микро-пивоварен, бродильных чанов и всего профессионального оборудования для производства пива. Технологии производства фруктовых алкогольных напитков - cider, Европейские качественные материалы, чешские работы с гарантией.

Рассылка Подписаться

Зарегистрируйте вас для подписки на наши деловые новости и техническую информацию о наших продуктах и ​​услугах.

keyboard_arrow_up

BREWORX LITE-ECO 300 breweries

Basic sets of craft breweries with simplified beer production. Beer is produced of malt concentrates. The compact brewhouse wort machine has capacity 330 liters per one batch, up to 990 liters per day. The brewery allows the annualy beer production from 225HL up to 2700HL according to volume and number of fermentors and beer types.

BREWORX LITE-ECO 600 breweries

Basic sets of craft breweries with simplified beer production. Beer is produced of malt concentrates. The compact brewhouse wort machine has capacity 660 liters per one batch, up to 1980 liters per day. The brewery allows the annualy beer production from 450HL up to 5400HL according to volume and number of fermentors and beer types.

BREWORX LITE-ECO 1000 breweries

Basic sets of craft breweries with simplified beer production. Beer is produced of malt concentrates. The compact brewhouse wort machine has capacity 1100 liters per one batch, up to 3300 liters per day. The brewery allows the annualy beer production from 750HL up to 9000HL according to volume and number of fermentors and beer types.
  • Kolofíkovo nábřeží 1080/30, 747 05 Opava, Czech Republic
  • info@czechbrewerysystem.com
  • +420-735-176-071
  • +420-732-217-950
Czech Brewery System s.r.o. - Production of breweries, small craft breweries, micro breweries, fermentation tanks and all professional beer production equipment. Technologies for production of fruit alcoholic beverages - cider. European quality materials, Czech work with warranty.

Newsletter Subscribe

Register you for subscription our business news and technical informations about our products and services.

keyboard_arrow_up