Характеристики модульных микропивозаводов BREWORX MODULO

Зачем выбирать микропивоварню BREWORX MODULO?

Микропредприятия BREWORX MODULO Превосходят их революционное модульное решение, которое по сравнению с микропивоварнями других производителей имеет много преимуществ для начинающих и будущих пивоваров.

Модульная микропивоварня Modulo - микросхема

  • Простая модульная конструкция - построить пивоварню - это весело
  • Скромные технические требования к расположению микропивоварни - просто свободная часть кухни
  • Вы можете начать с минимальной конфигурации И постепенно модернизировать и расширять микропивоварни
  • Легкие элементы управления (Ролики / регулируемые ножки)
  • Быстрое подключение компонентов Со специальными шлангами с быстрыми муфтами или трубопроводами
  • Простая и быстрая установка и ввод в эксплуатацию Самостоятельно используя Руководство по эксплуатации
  • Установка может быть выполнена без дорогостоящих И трудоемкие проектные и строительные работы
  • Микропивоварня не прочно связана со структурой здания И это скорее сборка приборов
  • Пивоварение пива можно начинать через несколько часов После поставки технологии микропивоварни

Давайте подробнее рассмотрим преимущества Microbrewery BREWORX Modulo…

 

 

I. Вы можете настроить свою пивоварню просто самостоятельно в соответствии с вашими потребностями, такими как кирпичный комплект

Кирпичный комплект микропивоварниПриобретение мини-пивоварни по сравнению с другим оборудованием для общественного питания обычно является довольно дорогим вложением. Мало кто может позволить себе купить мини-пивоварню в конфигурации, соответствующей запланированной на несколько лет вперед производственной мощности. Поэтому разумно строить микропивоварню постепенно, небольшими шагами, а мощность и оборудование микропивоварни будут увеличиваться с годами, если продажа пива будет соответствовать планам инвестора. Кроме того, сокращение начальной конфигурации до минимума устраняет значительные бизнес-риски и сводит к минимуму потери в случае сбоя бизнеса.

Микропредприятия BREWORX MODULO Полностью соблюдать эту осторожную стратегию. Их модульная конструкция позволяет начинать пиво в минимально возможном объеме с минимальными инвестициями. Затем можно расширить микропивоварню и модифицировать ее как комплект. Вы просто покупаете дополнительные блоки брожения, передаточные танки, станцию ​​CIP, шайбу и наполнитель пивных бочек, разливочное оборудование и другое оборудование, которые пивоварня может легко обойтись без начала.

Конструкция микропивоварни спроектирована таким образом, что сборку и активацию микропивоварни можно управлять оператором, используя руководство, или могут быть перестроены, расширены или модифицированы без необходимости дорогостоящей диспетчеризации сборной команды. Детали соединяются гибкими шлангами и кабелями с быстроразъемными фитингами, для сборки пивоварни практически не требуется специального оборудования. Для удобства управления компоненты снабжены роликами, которые заменяются регулируемыми ногами на месте для оборудования.

Тем не менее, мы можем предложить профессиональную установку и активацию микропивоварни работниками нашей производственной компании.

Ia) Microbrewery BREWORX MODULO в базовой конфигурации:

1. Подготовка ингредиентов: Солодовая мельница 1.1 2. Производство сусла: 2.1 Варочный цех: котел для сусла 2.2 Варочный цех: комбинированный бак - фильтр-ванна / гидромассажная ванна, 3. Система управления водными ресурсами, 3.1 WCU-Cooler и резервуар для хранения воды со льдом для охлаждения сусла, 4. Ферментация и созревание пива: 4.1 Ферментационные резервуары (CCT) со встроенным охладителем, 5. санитария: 5.1 Mobile CIP-насос, 6. Промышленные газы: Воздушный компрессор 6.1 с угольными фильтрами, генератор / цилиндр 6.2 N2 с CO2, 7. Система хранения дрожжей: 7.1 Может хранить дрожжи 10. Продажа пива: 10.1 * Напиток в ресторане пивоварни.

Схема микропивоварни Breworx Modulo Classic PMC-DMC - базовая сборка

Ib) Microbrewery MODULO в расширенной конфигурации:

1. Подготовка ингредиентов: Солодовая мельница 1.1 2. Производство сусла: 2.1 Варочный цех: котел для сусла 2.2 Варочный цех: комбинированный бак - фильтр-ванна / гидромассажная ванна, 3. Система управления водными ресурсами, 3.1 и 3.2 Установка WCU-HWT - Охладитель и резервуар для хранения ледяной воды для охлаждения сусла и резервуар для хранения горячей воды, 3.3 Оборудование для обработки питьевой воды, 4. Ферментация и созревание пива: 4.1 Ферментационные резервуары (CCT) со встроенным охладителем, 5. санитария: 5.1 Mobile CIP-насос, 5.2 CIP-станция ,, 6. Промышленные газы: Воздушный компрессор 6.1 с угольными фильтрами, генератор / цилиндр 6.2 N2 с CO2, 7. Система хранения дрожжей: 7.1 Дрожжевые баки® генераторы для хранения дрожжей, 9. Фильтрация пива : 9.1 * Фильтр первичного и вторичного пива, 10. Продажа пива: 10.1 * Напиток в ресторане пивоваренного завода, 10.2 * Распределение пива в упаковках 10.3 * Шайба и наполнитель для бочонков

Блок-схема микропивоварни Modulo - расширенная конфигурация

II. Вы можете сэкономить затраты на проектирование, модификацию здания и работу по монтажу

usetriteПочему микропивоварни «классической концепции» такие дорогие? Потому что создание «классической» мини-пивоварни связано с рядом организационных, трудоемких и, прежде всего, дорогостоящих мероприятий и задач. С обычным пивоваренным заводом вы должны обеспечивать, терпеть и платить:

  • Проектные работы - технологический проект микропивоварни… от 3.000 до 10.000 евро + строительный проект реконструкции здания… от 5.000 до 50.000 евро
  • разрешения на строительство - пивоварня будет прочно встроена в объект, что меняет целевое назначение здания
  • Мнение ряда субъектов и учреждения для предполагаемого строительства - соседи, пожарные, водопроводные станции, поставщики электроэнергии, телекоммуникации, Министерство окружающей среды и т. д.
  • Строительные работы - реконструкция зданий может быть дороже, чем собственно минипивоварня
  • Сборочные работы - производитель обычно отправляет бригаду сборщиков на срок от 2 до 5 недель, при этом стоимость строительных работ, проживания и питания рабочих может достигать сотен тысяч

 

С микропивоварными заводами BREWORX MODULO большинство этих забот либо полностью устраняются, либо они будут обременять будущего оператора микропивоварни лишь в незначительной степени. Они состоят из нескольких отдельных частей, связанных с гибкими шлангами, поэтому нет необходимости включать их в конструкцию здания. Они приобретают характер приборов, тем самым значительно упрощая законодательство, связанное с их установкой и эксплуатацией.

 

 

III. Чтобы управлять микропивоварней, вам нужна только неиспользуемая часть кухни ресторана

Идеальное место для работы микропивоварни - неиспользуемая часть кухни ресторана, оборудованная в соответствии с нормальными стандартами для работы в ресторанах.

Тебе понадобится :

  1. Площадь помещения, соответствующая требованиям выбранной конфигурации минипивоварни и минимально необходимой высоте - предпочтительный размер мы можем рассчитать для вас. Это пространство будет ограничено, например, съемным легким гипсокартоном и запирающейся дверью - это создаст таможенный склад, что является юридическим условием для работы коммерческого пивоваренного завода.
  2. Двери и ворота, позволяющие по своим размерам прохождение компонентов к месту назначения. Если размеры дверных проемов недостаточно велики, мы можем частично разобрать детали, или мы рекомендуем временно или постоянно установить новое монтажное отверстие в кладке. Если какой-либо из этих способов, как обеспечить прибытие компонентов на месте пивоваренного завода, невозможно, микропивоварне необходимо будет выбрать конфигурацию с меньшим объемом резервуаров и варочного цеха.
  3. Пол и стены до 150 см облицованы стиральной стороной. Пол должен быть слегка наклонен к канализационному столу.
  4. Электрические разъемы 3x400V и 1x230V с минимально необходимой защитой для конфигурации микропивоварни.
  5. Капот вытяжного шкафа (ликер) с сильным всасыванием. Его можно заменить, подключив варочный цех к дымовой трубе, или мы можем дополнительно оборудовать варочный цех конденсатором отработанного пара (паровые сжижения и вытекать в канализацию).
  6. Воздух выходит около пола в том месте, где будут размещены бродильные чаны - во время брожения токсичный СО2 образуется в небольшом количестве.
  7. Хорошо вентилируемое или кондиционируемое помещение для размещения бродильных агрегатов - во время охлаждения образуется отходящее тепло, которое необходимо для вентиляции или помещения для охлаждения помещения. Максимальная рабочая температура в помещении с баками - 35 ° C.
  8. Для микропивоварни BREWORX MODULO CLASSIC Сухая складская комната для солода. Для микропивоварни BREWORX MODULO LiteME солод не используется и для хранения солодового экстракта подходит любое помещение с температурой 35 ° C.
  9. Специальный холодильник для хранения хмеля и пивных дрожжей.
  10. Подсобное помещение для хранения дезинфицирующих средств, моющих средств, инструментов, баллонов под давлением с техническими газами и т. Д.

 

 

Внутривенно Более легкое финансирование пивоварни

Тот факт, что микропивоварня не тесно интегрирована в конструкцию здания и может быть убрана в любое время без ущерба, оказывает положительное влияние на финансирование проекта небольшого пивоваренного завода.

prachyБанки и лизинговые компании очень неохотно выделяют средства на приобретение фиксированной производственной технологии встраиваемого пивоваренного завода. Это связано с осложнениями с «изъятием» производственного объекта в случае плохой кредитоспособности заемщиков или арендаторов или в случаях реализации прав третьих лиц (невозможно без разрешения собственника здания просто забрать пивоварня с сайта).

Таких законодательных препятствий для микропредприятий BREWORX MODULO нет.

 

 

 


 

 

Для получения дополнительной информации:

Общая информация о минипивоварнях MODULO…

Технические характеристики микропивоварен MODULO…

Технические характеристики варочных агрегатов MODULO…

Технические характеристики бродильных агрегатов MODULO…

Компоненты модульных микроавтобусов MODULO - описание и цены ...

Типичные конфигурации микропивоварных комплектов MODULO - описание и цены ...

Описание процесса пивоварения - Как приготовить пиво с пивоварней MODULO ...


 

>> Я хочу получить предложение по BREWORX MODULO

 

  • Колофиковская набережная 1080 / 30, 747 05 Опава, Чешская Республика
  • info@czechbrewerysystem.com
  • +420-735-176-071
  • +420-732-217-950
Czech Brewery System s.r.o. - Производство пивоварен, малых ремесленных пивоварен, микро-пивоварен, бродильных чанов и всего профессионального оборудования для производства пива. Технологии производства фруктовых алкогольных напитков - cider, Европейские качественные материалы, чешские работы с гарантией.

Рассылка Подписаться

Зарегистрируйте вас для подписки на наши деловые новости и техническую информацию о наших продуктах и ​​услугах.

keyboard_arrow_up

Operate your own original Czech Micro Brewery

Characteristics of modular microbreweries BREWORX MODULO

Why choose a microbrewery BREWORX MODULO ?

Microbreweries BREWORX MODULO excel in their revolutionary modular solution that compared to microbreweries from other manufacturers have many advantages for beginning and future brewers.

Modular microbrewery Modulo - microscheme

  • Simple modular construction – building a microbrewery is fun
  • Modest technical requirements for the location of microbrewery – just free part of the kitchen
  • You can start with minimal configuration and retrofitted and expand the microbrewery gradually
  • Easy handling components (casters / adjustable feet)
  • Quick connection of components with special hoses with quick couplings or pipings
  • Easy and quick installation and commissioning by yourself using Instructions Manual
  • Installation can be done without expensive and time-consuming design and construction work
  • Microbrewery is not firmly connected with the building structure and is more an assembly of appliances
  • The brewing of beer is possible to begin a few hours after delivery of the technology of the microbrewery

Let’s look at the advantages of Microbrewery BREWORX Modulo in detail …

 

 

I. You can set up your microbrewery simply by yourself according to your needs like a brick kit

Brick kit of microbreweryAn acquisition of a microbrewery is in comparison to other catering equipment usually fairly expensive investment. Few people can afford to buy a microbrewery in a configuration that corresponds to the production capacity planned for several years in advance. Therefore, it is reasonable to build a microbrewery gradually in small steps, and the capacity and equipment of the microbrewery will be increased in years, if the sale of beer answers investor´s plans. And also, reducing the initial configuration to the minimum eliminates significant business risk and minimizes loss in case of failure of the business.

Microbreweries BREWORX MODULO fully comply with this cautious strategy. Their modular design allows you to start making beer in the smallest possible volume with the minimum of investment. It is then possible to extend the microbrewery and retrofit it like a kit. You simply purchase additional fermentation units, transfer tanks, a CIP station, washer and filler of beer barrels, bottling and other equipment, which the brewery can easily get along without in the beginning.

The construction of the microbrewery is designed so that the assembly and activation of the microbrewery can be managed by an operator using the manual, or can be rebuilt, extended or retrofitted without the need for costly dispatching of the assembly team. The parts are connected by flexible hoses and cables with quick disconnect fittings, for the assembly of the brewery virtually no special equipment is needed. For easy handling the components are provided with casters that are replaced with adjustable feet at the place for the equipment.

Nevertheless, we can offer professional installation and activation of the microbrewery by workers of our production company.

I.a) Microbrewery BREWORX MODULO in the basic configuration :

1. Preparation of the ingredients:  1.1 malt grinder  2.  Wort production:  2.1 Brewhouse: mash-wort pan 2.2 Brewhouse: kombi tank – lauter tub / whirlpool tub, 3. Water management system, 3.1 WCU-Cooler and storage tank for ice water to cool down the wort, 4. Fermentation and maturation of beer: 4.1 Fermentation tanks (CCT) with integrated cooler, 5.  Sanitation: 5.1 Mobile CIP pump, 6. Industrial gases: 6.1 Air Compressor with carbon filters, 6.2 N2 generator / cylinder with CO2, 7. Yeast storage system: 7.1 Can for storing yeast 10. Sale of beer: 10.1 * Taproom at the brewery restaurant.

Scheme of microbrewery Breworx Modulo Classic PMC-DMC - basic assembly

I.b) Microbrewery MODULO in the extended configuration :

1. Preparation of the ingredients:  1.1 malt grinder  2.  Wort production:  2.1 Brewhouse: mash-wort pan 2.2 Brewhouse: kombi tank – lauter tub / whirlpool tub, 3. Water management system, 3.1 and 3.2 WCU-HWT unit –  Cooler and storage tank for  ice water to cool down the wort and storage tank for heat water, 3.3 Equipment for the treatment of drinking water,  4. Fermentation and maturation of beer: 4.1 Fermentation tanks (CCT) with integrated cooler, 5.  Sanitation: 5.1 Mobile CIP pump, 5.2 CIP station,, 6. Industrial gases: 6.1 Air Compressor with carbon filters,  6.2 N2 generator / cylinder with CO2, 7. Yeast storage system: 7.1 Yeast tanks&regenerators for storing of yeast, 9. Filtration of beer : 9.1 *Primary and secondary beer filter,  10. Sale of beer: 10.1 * Taproom in the brewery restaurant, 10.2 *Distribution of beer in packages 10.3 *Washer and filler for kegs

Block scheme of microbrewery Modulo - expanded configuration

II. You can save the cost of designing, building modifications and installation work

usetriteWhy are microbreweries of “classical concept” so expensive? Because to get a “classic” microbrewery involves a number of organizational, time consuming and above all costly activities and tasks. With the common microbrewery, you must ensure, suffer and pay:

  • Design works – the technology project of the microbrewery … about 3.000 to 10.000 Eur + construction project of the building reconstruction … about 5.000 to 50.000 Eur
  • Building permits – the brewery will be firmly embedded in the object, which changes the purpose of the building use
  • The opinion of a number of entities and institutions for the intended construction – neighbours, firefighters, waterworks, electricity suppliers, telecommunications, Ministry of Environment, etc..
  • Construction works – reconstruction of buildings can be more expensive than the actual microbrewery
  • Assembly works – manufacturer usually sends a team of assembly workers for a period of 2-5 weeks, while the cost of construction work, accommodation and food service for workers can reach hundreds of thousands

 

With microbreweries BREWORX MODULO most of these worries are either completely eliminated or they will burden the future operator of a microbrewery to only a small extent. They consist of several separate parts, connected with flexible hoses so there is no need to incorporate them into the building structure. They acquire the character of appliances, thereby greatly simplify the legislation associated with their installation and operation.

 

 

III. To operate a microbrewery you need just the unused part of the restaurant kitchen

The ideal place to operate a microbrewery is the unused part of the restaurant kitchen, fitted according to normal standards for restaurant operations.

You will need :

  1. The area of floor space, corresponding to the requirements of the selected configuration of a microbrewery and minimum required height – the preferred size we can calculate for you. This space will be defined by for example removable lightweight plasterboard and a lockable door – this will establish a bonded warehouse, which is a legal condition for the operation of commercial microbrewery.
  2. Doors and gates, allowing by their dimensions the passage of components to its destination. If the dimensions of the door openings is not big enough, we can supply components partially disassembled, or we recommend temporarily or permanently establish a new mounting hole in the masonry. If any of these ways how to ensure arrival of components on the site of the brewery is not possible, the microbrewery will need to select a configuration with smaller volume of the tanks and brewhouse.
  3. The floor and walls up to 150 cm paneled with washable facing. The floor should be slightly sloped towards the sewer floor drain.
  4. Electrical sockets 3x400V and 1x230V with the minimum required protection for the configuration of the microbrewery.
  5. Fume hood (digestor) with a strong suction. It can be substituted by connecting the brewhouse to a chimney or we can optionally equip the brewhouse with a condenser of waste steam (steam liquefies and flows out into the drain).
  6. Air exhausting near the floor in a location where fermentation tanks will be placed – during fermentation toxic CO2 occurs in small amount.
  7. Well-ventilated or air-conditioned room for placement of fermentation units – during cooling waste heat occurs that is needed to ventilate or the room needs space cooling. Maximum operating temperature in the room with the tanks is 35°C.
  8. For microbrewery BREWORX MODULO CLASSIC dry storage room for malt. For microbrewery BREWORX MODULO LiteME malt is not used and for malt extract storage to any room with a temperature of 35°C is suitable.
  9. Dedicated refrigerator for storing hops and brewer’s yeast.
  10. Utility room for storage of sanitizing agents, detergents, tools, pressurised bottles with technical gases, etc…

 

 

IV. Thanks to the technical solutions is easier financing of the brewery

The fact that the microbrewery is not tightly integrated into the building structure and can be taken away at any time without damage has a positive impact on project financing of a small brewery.

prachyBanks and leasing companies are very reluctant to provide funding for the acquisition of fixed production technology of built-in microbrewery. This is due to complications with “seizure” of the production object in case of the bad credit status of borrowers or tenants or in cases of the execution rights of third parties (it is not possible without permission of the owner of the building simply take away the brewery from the site).

There are no such legislative obstacles for microbreweries BREWORX MODULO there, and so the good news is that customers will easier ensure our help with financing through leasing or renting for purchasing a microbrewery.

 

 

V. Will the microbrewery pay off? Economic and technical analysis of the project of a microbrewery as a free bonus

Are you still unsure whether to start the operation of your own microbrewery? Are you worried that the production of your own beer in your company may not pay off?

We will prepare a free basic economic analysis of the microbrewery project, based on individual data, just for your specific conditions.

 

 

Economic and technical analysis of the project microbrewery BREWORX MODULO includes:

  • zkalkulujte-si-vas-minipivovarSetting of appropriate business strategies for a brewery operator (assessment of the volume of the production / various parameters for the sale of beer at the bar, in barrels, in bottles / product pricing / selecting of the assortment of beer)
  • Setting of the optimal financial investment protection (from own resources of the operator / from other sources on a loan or leasing / renting with a commission from the beer)
  • Selection of the appropriate configuration type of the brewery regarding to conditions of a specific customer
  • Customizing the selected configuration of a brewery to individual requirements and customer needs
  • Calculation of the total purchase price of the brewery
  • Determination of the required floor area and height of the room
  • Determination of the required electrical power and protection
  • Calculation of the optimum operating mode for the brewery (number of brewing days per week, month, year)
  • Calculation of the volume of beer sold at the bar, in barrels, bottled
  • Calculation of the estimated consumption of raw materials, water, energy and their prices
  • Calculating the cost of production by various indicators
  • Calculation of operating costs by type of beer sales
  • Calculation of expected profit margins for the operator (1HL and 0.5L beer sold in different packaging and on the bar)
  • Gross profit for the operator according to the type of sales
  • The expected return time on investment
  • The optimal determination of the amount of the loan / leasing, interest rate, maturity

 

 

For more information:

General informations about microbreweries MODULO …

Technical specifications of the microbreweries MODULO …

Technical specifications of the brewhouse units MODULO …

Technical specifications of the fermentation units MODULO …

Components of the modular microbreweries MODULO – description and prices …

Typical configurations of microbrewery sets MODULO – description and prices …

Description of the brewing process – How to brew beer with microbrewery MODULO …

Catalogue of the modular microbreweries MODULO – to download & print …

 


 

>>I want an offer for my BREWORX MODULO

 

If you enjoyed this post, please consider subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.